Viega Van Roadshow Schedule

The Viega Van will be visiting these Tradelink stores:

 

Tradelink Long Jetty

410 The Entrance Road, Long Jetty

Wednesday 14th April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink West Gosford

3 Grieve Road, West Gosford

Thursday 15th April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Erina

4 Aston Road, Erina

Friday 16th April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Byron Bay

20 Banksia Drive, Byron Bay

Wednesday 21st April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Ballina

63 Southern Cross Drive, Ballina

Thursday 22nd April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Port Macquarie

29 Acacia Avenue, Port Macquarie

Friday 23rd April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Silverwater

1 – 3 Slough Avenue, Silverwater

Wednesday 28th April

10:30am – 2:00pm

 

Tradelink Brookvale

194 Harbord Road, Brookvale

Thursday 29th April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Parramatta

108 Grose Street, Parramatta

Friday 30th April

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Yamba

Cnr Angourie & Uki Streets, Yamba

Wednesday 5th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Grafton

50 Queen Street, Grafton

Thursday 6th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Taree

Lot 5 Flametree Close Cnr Bushland, Taree

Friday 7th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Artarmon

6 Frederick Street, Artarmon

Wednesday 12th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Windsor

Cnr Anderson & Mileham Streets, Windsor

Friday 14th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Warners Bay

10/339 Hillsborough Road, Warners Bay

Wednesday 19th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Coffs Harbour

28 Marcia Street, Coffs Harbour

Thursday 20th May

6:30am – 10:00am

 

Tradelink Tamworth

9-11 Lockheed Street, Tamworth

Friday 21st May

10:30am – 2:00pm